top of page
Search

April Showers + May Flowers= P.J. funness Contest is here....

Who's ready for my first book... I am! I am. As April Showers wind down and May Flowers begin to bloom, I know P.J. is quite excited to get out there and show and tell everyone all his stories. But first we have to wait until he's ready. Just a few more months. But while we wait I have a little P.J. funness for everyone. Since P.J. loves his garden and all that grows in it, I figured to get you all as excited as I am I'd give you a fun part in my P.J. stories. I'd like to do a small give away for a free P.J. download or hard copy of my book. Now since P.J. is a children's book, I'd like for you to ask your kids these 2 questions and then send me a comment here or on any of my Social Media links. The contest will be from May 1st-May 31st. Then I'll do a random draw on each one and the winning answers will win a free copy either digital or soft cover of P.J.s first story ever. You can answer both but each section will have one winner for each category. That way there's no double ups on winners. I'm so excited and I hope you are too. So who's ready?The questions are:What's P.J.s favorite Flower?What's P.J.s favorite vegetable?

14 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

31 Days Until PJ 

Head on over to my Facebook page and see what's new. https://m.facebook.com/mommywriter03/?ref=bookmarks

bottom of page