top of page
Search

Taking huge leaps

So I've been researching publishing companies for my new book series Know Now News and found some interesting things I didn't know. For one you should have an agent, two make sure you research plenty of agents before submitting your queries to them, and three when you do your nervous as can be hitting submit.

This morning I submitted my very first pitch of my series to a Literary Agent and my stomach is now flip flopping with excitement and nervousness. Of course I now get to play the waiting game to see if I get a response to see my manuscript. So I will be editing and proofreading and editing some more. Then proofreading again. Hahaha There is so much that goes into becoming a known Author and I am so excited to be running full force into all this nervous excited. So here's to taking a first step in new adventure.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

31 Days Until PJ 

Head on over to my Facebook page and see what's new. https://m.facebook.com/mommywriter03/?ref=bookmarks

bottom of page