top of page
Search

To Review or Not to Review that is the Question 

As I have been researching and researching it is said to have reviews in your book. Like so and so said this book is a get involved fun loving book. Or so and so said they would definitely recommend reading it to their children. So I've been researching reviewing and how it works. It seems like it would be great and I would be able to put it out there to see what other authors would say about it. A little scary yes but none the less I think it would be a good publicity thing. And I also have an opportunity by doing so to become a reviewer myself. I know I probably could be good at this since I love reading and I can go on and on and on about a book and it would get my name out there get some publicity but still yet I'm not quite sure if this is a good step. So I think I'll research just a little bit more and see what others have said and maybe ask you what your opinions are. Have any of you done a review on something a book a product anything like that and do you have any advice. I really hope and get some feedback and it would be really great if people would respond. I'm really trying to be able to publicize my book and get the word out and in order to do so I need your help as much as I need to do the work on my own. So any help would be great in any advice that you may have would be awesome. Thank you and I hope you enjoy.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

31 Days Until PJ 

Head on over to my Facebook page and see what's new. https://m.facebook.com/mommywriter03/?ref=bookmarks

bottom of page